Introducing…

The Most Evolved Spiritual Technique on Earth

Experience the Power of AstroVed’s Agni Interactive Fire Labs TM

Introducing Agni Interactive


What is a Fire Lab?

Dr. Pillai

Fire Lab, a term coined by Dr. Pillai, is based on the ritualistic practice of using fire, which is found in many cultures all over the world. Not limited to any one religion, it is a universal, multidimensional technology to communicate with non-physical intelligences. These are the Angels, Gods, and Goddess (Archetypes) that the prophets, messiahs, and seers of all religions were in contact with. The Archetypes were the supernatural source behind their healing miracles, their other-worldly intuition, and their power over the material world. The Fire Lab was, and still is considered to be the most powerful way to connect with these celestial beings, as fire is the bridge between physical and non-physical realities.

“Of all the techniques, the Fire Lab is the most evolved. It is the shortcut to obtain wealth.”
~ Dr. Pillai

wealth

How a Fire Lab Works

Using Fire (Agni) as the medium, different materials, sounds, and emotionally-charged prayers are used to invoke Archetypes and access their power. Their energy literally comes through the external fire, as well as the internal fire (gross and subtle energy) within the human system. Through divine law, when the Fire Lab is performed properly the Archetypes are compelled to respond to pure-intentioned requests.

Why Our Fire Labs are Powerful

Fire Labs

Although a seemingly simple concept, a Fire Lab is an incredibly intricate and complex technology. Much like a watch, it has many moving parts that are delicately woven together, and if even one is not in alignment with the rest it will not work properly. They need to be performed with extreme precision. Our Fire Lab specialists each have gone through years of rigorous training and initiation to perform Fire Labs, and were hand-selected by Dr. Pillai. They possess the knowledge of proxy technology, which allows sponsors to receive the benefits of a Fire Lab without having to be physically present.

The Agni Interactive Experience

Experience LIVE interactive Fire Labs via webcast, where you can tune into the power of the Fire Lab from anywhere in the world. You will be guided by our trained specialists to chant certain mantras, when to offer prayers, and how to perform certain actions at home to connect more deeply. However, even if you are unable to tune in live, the benefits will reach you wherever you are in the world, thanks to our Proxy Technology.

Get started by choosing which Fire Lab(s) you would like to receive the benefits from, or by joining our monthly Fire Circle to receive the benefits of every Fire Lab for the month at a discounted price.

What People Are Saying

Lori Grasing says:
Fire Labs are Amazing! Everything is shifting since I started participating in these. The Priests are so professional, and when they read off the participants I am dumbfounded as to how they do that so magnificently!

Lori



Maria says:
Thank you Babaji, Premaraja and the priests who have the knowledge and warmest kindness to perform the these poojas on our behalf. Also for their generosity to guide us for those who want to perform them at home.

Maria



Mittu says:
We are far away from the motherland and hard to get the puja done this way and participate. This was so unique and comfortable to watch and participate.

Mittu



Cheryl Spring:
I warmly thank the Pillai Center Fire Lab team for the powerful ceremonies. I seemed to alternate between smiling and crying. The Vedic mantras were both beautiful and powerful. Thank you so much.

Cheryl Spring



Lalma Dickens:
I have participated in two different fire labs and I have felt a shift in consciousness. My life has improved and my relationships are amazing. I recommend this to everyone that really wants to life their best lift.

Lalma Dickens



Don, Maryland USA:
I have found the Pillai Center’s Interactive Fire Labs and Dr. Pillai’s teachings to be truly inspirational — the labs help me pay tribute to spirit while the teachings keep me focused intently on my goals. The combined results have been great. Many thanks to the Pillai Center and Dr. Pillai.

Don, Maryland


February 2018 Interactive Fire Lab

February 2018 Interactive Fire Lab Half-Month Bundle

Join the February Fire Circle to participate in all 8 scheduled events at a huge discount!

6 Live Interactive Fire Labs

2 Pradosham Rituals

Interactive Fire Lab

To help and empower you, February Fire Circle takes advantage of the unique energies available at this crucial time as you lay the foundation on which you’ll create the best year of your life!

Remember, as part of an Agni Interactive Fire Circle, you are joining forces with like-minded spiritualists around the world to share intentions and tune into these energies at the same time!

You will be included in the 6 Fire Labs and 2 Pradosham rituals listed below.

US $ 147.00Add To Cart

Remove Karmic Obstacles Interactive Fire Lab

February 3rd at 4.30 am PST / 7.30 am EST / 6:00 pm IST / 12.30 pm UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

On this day, the Moon will be in the star Uttaraphalguni, which is ruled by the Sun. This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Ganesha, the Supreme Remover of Obstacles, during his 4th Moon powertime. This particular 4th Moon is an optimal day to seek Ganesha’s assistance to remove obstacles brought on by deeds from your past lives.

Release Fears Blocking Your Progress Interactive Fire Lab

February 7th at 4.30 am PST / 7.30 am EST / 6.00 pm IST / 12.30 pm UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

On this day, the Moon will be in the star Jyesta, which is ruled by Mercury. This 8th Moon day holds an abundance of feminine energy, and honoring Goddess Durga via Interactive Fire Lab on this day can help you release fears and inhibitions that are currently blocking your progress in life.

Obtain Prosperity & Fortune Interactive Fire Lab

February 12th at 6.30 pm PST / 9.30 pm EST / February 13th at 8.00 am IST / 2.30 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

On this day, the Moon will be in the star Uttarashada, which is ruled by the Sun. The Sun will be entering into the sign Aquarius on this day, making it the first Vishnupati of 2018. Vishnupati occurs only 4 times a year, when the Sun enters a ‘fixed’ sign. It is the time when Archetype of Wealth Vishnu descends onto the Earth plane and performs miracles for those who honor him. This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Vishnu to ask for his help in obtaining prosperity and fortune in your life.

Eliminate Karmic Bonds Karma-Dissolving Ceremony

February 13th at 3.00 am PST / 6.00 am EST / 4.30 pm IST / 11.00 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in the star Uttarashada and in the sign Capricorn, along with Ketu and Mercury. This makes it an optimal day to seek Archetype Shiva’s help in removing karma associated with harm done to your elders.

Conquer Your Mind Interactive Fire Lab

February 21st at 4.00 am PST / 7.00 am EST / 5.30 pm IST / 12.00 pm UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Moon powertime. Muruga is a specialist in destroying internal enemies that create conflict and hold you back, both spiritually and materially. On this day, the Moon will be in the star Bharani and in the sign Aries, which is ruled by Mars. Muruga rules Mars. This makes it a strong powertime to invoke Muruga’s warrior energy to conquer your mind, the biggest obstacle to your success.

Increase Your Money Karma Interactive Fire Lab

February 25th at 4.30 pm PST / 7.30 pm EST / February 26th at 6.00 am IST / 12.30 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be held on an 11th Moon power day for Wealth Archetype Vishnu. On this day, the Moon will be in the star Ardra, which is ruled by Rahu. The Moon will be in the sign Gemini and interchange energies with Jupiter, Mars, and Saturn. The celestial forces of the day will make it an extra powerful time to call on Vishnu to increase your wealth consciousness and good money karma.

US $ 36.00Add To Cart

Eradicate Harmful Effects of Karma Karma-Dissolving

February 27th at 3.00 am PST / 6.00 am EST / 4.30 pm IST / 11.00 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in the star Pushya, which is ruled by Saturn. The Moon will be in the sign Cancer, along with Rahu. This makes it a good powertime to call on Shiva to destroy negative karma from harm done to others in your current and past lives.

US $ 20.00Add To Cart