Store  »   »  July 2018 Interactive Fire Lab Bundle
July 2018 Interactive Fire Lab Bundle
  • Your Price US $ 147.00
Item sold out or unable to buy this. Please Email to :sify@astroved.com

Free Shipping

Brand Packages

Join the July Fire Circle to participate in all 8 scheduled events at a huge discount! 6 Live Interactive Fire Labs 2 Pradosham Rituals To help and empower you, July Fire Circle takes advantage of the unique energies available at this crucial time as you lay the foundation on which you’ll create the best year of your life!

  
  • Product Information
  • Associated Products

Remove Obstacles from Wish-Fulfillment Interactive Fire Lab on July 1st: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha in his form as Kshipra Ganapati, a form of Ganesha who delivers bounty quickly. The ceremony will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Waning Moon phase. On this day, the Moon will be in Shravana, a star of money. It is said about Kshipra Ganapati that he is easy to conciliate. He is often shown holding a sprig of kalpavriksha (wish-fulfilling) tree in one of his hands. His trunk carries a tiny pot of valuable jewels, a symbol of abundance. He is known to give blessings for prosperity. Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on July 1st at 5:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM UTC / 6:00 PM IST

Become More Intelligent with Time and Money Interactive Fire Lab on July 6th: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during 8th Waning Moon phase, a time to connect with some of the intense qualities of the divine. The Moon will be in Revati, a star of courage and luxury. This ceremony will invoke Kala Bhairava, archetype of time management. The very name Kala Bhairava has immense practical and spiritual significance. “Bhai” implies material wealth, and “Ra” denotes the dissipation of pessimism and obstacles inherent in our psyche. The term “Va” indicates the continuous process of progress. It is a true saying that “Time is Money”, so creating a better connection with Kala Bhairava helps us become more intelligent in our use of time and our relationship with money. Join us on July 6th at 5:00 AM PDT / 12:00 Noon UTC / 5:30 PM IST for a Live Interactive Fire Lab.

Dissipate Negative Drawbacks: Karma-Dissolving Ceremony on July 10th: The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Rohini, a star influencing abundance and beauty. The ceremony today is especially good for dissolving negative Karmas and unwelcome thoughts afflicting our manifestations of both abundance and beauty. Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on July 10th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

Transform Troubled Relationships into Gracious Ones Interactive Fire Lab on July 16th / 17th (IST): This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Parvati, feminine archetype who rules the Moon. Parvati can give blessings for relationships, discipline to do our spiritual practices, wisdom and enlightenment. On this day, the Moon will be in Purva Phalguni, a star of material prosperity and relationships. In addition, the Moon receives aspect from exalted Mars, planet of practical action. This increases the effectiveness of participating in a ceremony to deepen our heart connection with Parvati for her blessings for gracious relationships.

Join us on Live on July 16th at 7:30 PM PDT / Tuesday, July 17th 2:30 AM UTC / 8:00 AM IST for the Interactive Fire Lab.

Get Relief from Distress About Debts and Worry Interactive Fire Lab on July 18th: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Waxing Moon powertime. Muruga is a specialist in destroying energies that create conflict and generate troubling challenges, both spiritually and materially. On this day, the Moon will be in Hasta, a star symbolized by an open hand in blessing. Mars, planet of will power, continues to be exalted. The Fire Lab will invoke Muruga as one who can dissolve debts and give peace of mind. It is a favorable time to ask Muruga’s blessing for relief from debts, freedom from anxiety and renewal of mental calm.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on July 18th at 5:00 AM PDT / 12:00 NOON UTC / 5:30 PM IST

Create a Firmer Foundation with Money Interactive Fire Lab on July 23rd: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Wealth Archetype Vishnu’s 11th Waxing Moon powertime. On this day the Moon will be in Jyestha, an immense star of courage and conflict resolution. Jyestha is ruled by Mercury, and Vishnu is the archetype who rules Mercury. This combination gives added leverage for invoking Vishnu on this day. The Moon will be in Scorpio, a sign representing the hidden side of life and a sign giving implied support for doing mantras and rituals. This is an auspicious day to seek Vishnu’s blessings for wealth-creation and positive fortification for victory consciousness.
join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on July 23rd at 5:30 AM PDT / 12:30 pm UTC / 6:00 PM IST

Crush Limiting Financial Karmas: Karma-Dissolving Ceremony on July 25th: The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Mula, a star of foundational energies and a star associated with our own Galactic Center. This is a good time to release negative financial karmas at a deeper level of our own erroneous mental premises and subconscious limiting beliefs. This is an excellent ceremony to help us get more truly aligned with positivity of the core of our being and clean up our finances. Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on July 25th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST
 This ceremony will be broadcast here:
https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/ (Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham ceremony; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

Full Moon SHREEM BRZEE For Illuminating Abundance Interactive Fire Lab on July 27th: This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth, during her Full Moon powertime of creativity, abundance and manifestation of desires. She will be invoked with Shreem Brzee, an ultimate mantra for spiritual and material wealth consciousness. The Moon will be in Uttara Ashadha, one of the stars of success and a star of enlightenment and prosperity. Venus rules Friday, and Lakshmi rules Venus. This extra connection to Lakshmi enhances the effectiveness of using Shreem Brzee. Today’s ceremony is excellent for joining with others in community with the use of Shreem Brzee to improve personal as well as global economics and to offset emerging difficulties in the world that have affected so many people's finances and material assets.

Join us for this Interactive fire lab via LIVE Webcast on July 27th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

July 2018 Interactive Fire Lab Bundle
Would you like to Write an online review?

Become More Intelligent with Time and Money Interactive Fire Lab on July 6th
Create a Firmer Foundation with Money Interactive Fire Lab on July 23rd
Crush Limiting Financial Karmas: Karma Dissolving Ceremony on July 25th
Full Moon SHREEM BRZEE For Illuminating Abundance Interactive Fire Lab on July 27th
Get Relief from Distress About Debts and Worry Interactive Fire Lab on July 18th

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept